These dairy free milk choc Easter bunnies are completely dairy-free, gluten-free, soya-free and suitable for vegetarians and vegans. They made in Moo Free's dedicated UK free-from factories so that you can be sure that they will not not contain even a trace of any of these allergens.
- Dairy Free
- Gluten Free
- Soya Free
Sugar, cocoa [33%] (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), rice flour, chicory root, coconut oil, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin).
This product is free from the main 14 allergens.
Made on a line that handles Hazelnuts.
Disclaimer: Whilst we make every effort to ensure this information is 100% accurate, we cannot be held liable for any inaccuracies. If unsure, please contact our team and we’ll verify this for you.
Store in a cool, dry place.